Events
Events
Tuesday, August 03, 2021
SR21 Welding Ages 12-18 - Ages 12-18 Welding Camp
10:00 AM-12:00 PMFelling Trailers Bldg. 9
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
Thursday, August 05, 2021
Friday, August 06, 2021
Monday, August 09, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
SR21 Build Your Own Lure - Build Your Own Lure
6:30 PM-7:15 PMSauk River Watershed Office
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
2122 Medicare - ABCs & Ds of Medicare
6:30 PM-8:00 PMSH Media Center
Thursday, August 12, 2021
SR21 Horticulture Ent. Gr. 2-5 - Horticulture Gr. 2-5
9:00 AM-12:00 PMJH Room 124:JH Room 124
2122 8 Hr. Def. Driving - Defensive Driving 8 Hr. Class (Online)
5:30 PM-9:30 PMOnline
Friday, August 13, 2021
Monday, August 16, 2021
2122 Lap Swim- August - Morning Lap Swim for Adults
6:00 AM-7:00 AMPool
2122 Beg. Band - Beginning Band Ent. Gr. 6-12
8:00 AM-3:00 PMRoom 304
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
SR21 Butterfly Bombs - Butterfly Bombs
6:30 PM-7:15 PMSauk River Watershed Office
Thursday, August 19, 2021
SR21 Jumping Into Food & Fitness Gr. 2-5 - Jumping into Food & Fitness Gr. 2-5
1:00 PM-4:00 PMJH Room 124
2122 Self Defense Safety for You &/or Your Teen - Back to School Safety for You and Your Teen
6:00 PM-8:15 PMAuditorium
Friday, August 20, 2021
Monday, August 23, 2021
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
2122 4 Hr. Def. Driving - Defensive Driving 4 Hr. Class
1:00 PM-5:00 PMAuditorium
SR21 Bugged Out Water - Bugged Out Water
6:30 PM-7:15 PMSauk River Watershed Office
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Thursday, August 26, 2021
Friday, August 27, 2021